Staff

  NCCEP Staff

Ranjit Sidhu
President & CEO 
tel: (202) 530-1135 ext. 105
 

 

 

 

Juana Adaniya
Executive Assistant to the President & CEO
tel: (202) 530-1135 ext. 101
juana_adaniya@edpartnerships.org


 

 

John R. Barker, Ph.D.
Senior Advisor
tel: (901) 487-6598
john_barker@edpartnerships.org

 

 

 

April Bell
Director of Constituent Services
tel: (202) 530-1135 ext. 122
april_bell@edpartnerships.org

 

 

 

Joseph Booth
Director, Career & College Clubs
tel: (310) 242-8870
joe_booth@edpartnerships.org

 

Thomas Cech
Data Analyst
tel: (202) 530-1135 ext. 125
thomas_cech@edpartnerships.org

 

 

 

Alex Chough
Vice President for Government Relations
tel: (202) 530-1135 ext. 110
alex_chough@edpartnerships.org

 

 

 

Meaza Gebremeskel
Controller
tel: (202) 530-1135 ext. 103
 

 

 

 

Tyrec Grooms
Program Associate
tel: (202) 530-1135 ext. 123
tyrec_grooms@edpartnerships.org

 

 

 

Katie Hill, Ph.D.
Associate Director for Government Relations
tel: (202) 530-1135 ext. 124
katie_hill@edpartnerships.org

 

 

 

Alan J. Ingram, Ed.D.
Senior Advisor
tel: (405) 473-5623
alan_ingram@edpartnerships.org

 

 

 

Kelly Pappas
Associate Director, Career & College Clubs
tel: (310) 242-8830
kelly_pappas@edpartnerships.org

 

 

 

Betty Paugh Ortiz
Vice President of Programs
tel: (202) 530-1135 ext. 106
betty_paughortiz@edpartnerships.org

 

 

 

Suzan Shimko
Director, Conferences 
tel: (202) 530-1135 ext. 114
suzan_shimko@edpartnerships.org

 

 

 

Carina Soto
Associate Director, Career & College Clubs
tel: (310) 242- 8801
carina_soto@edpartnerships.org

 

 

 

Chrissy Tillery, Ed.D.
Director, Evaluation
tel: (202) 530-1135 ext. 108
chrissy_tillery@edpartnerships.org

 

 

 

Nate Weigl
Research Fellow
nate_weigl@edpartnerships.org

GEAR UP Program Locator

Are GEAR UP services available in your state or region? You can find out by clicking on this interactive map. Here you will find where GEAR UP programs currently serve students, the size of their grants, how many students they serve and a link to their website for more information.